2014-2015 Rotunda Staff!

Alicia Smiley
Editor-in-Chief
asmiley@smu.edu
       
Emma Horner
Copy Editor
ehorner@smu.edu
        Chris Coyne
Photo Editor
cpcoyne@smu.edu
        Saheedat Sulaimon
Organizations Editor
ssulaimon@smu.edu
        Robbie Slaughter
People Editor
rslaughter@smu.edu
       

Rachel Gan
Designer
rgan@smu.edu

        Nicole Martin
Designer
nmmartin@smu.edu
        Ryan Blitzer
Photographer
rblitzer@smu.edu
        Calley Ellison
Photographer
cellison@smu.edu
       
Makena Markman
Photographer
mmarkman@smu.edu
        Taylor Nickens
Photographer
tnickens@smu.edu
          Lawrence Wong
Photographer
lwong@smu.edu
          Kylie Madry
Writer
kmadry@smu.edu
         
Emma Roquemore
Writer
eroquemore@smu.edu
          Callie Rosenwasser
Writer
crosenwasser@smu.edu
          Kayley Smith
Writer
kayleys@smu.edu
           

Think you have what it takes to continue an award-winning tradition?
Consider joining the Rotunda Yearbook staff.




Student Media Company, Inc. is an independent non-profit Texas corporation not affiliated with SMU in any capacity. It publishes SMU Campus Weekly, The Daily Campus and Rotunda yearbook, both of which are edited by students. It also publishes the Directory of Students, Staff and Faculty.

© 2016, Student Media Company, Inc.