2014-2015 Rotunda Staff!

Alicia Smiley
Editor-in-Chief
asmiley@smu.edu
       
Samantha Butzs
Design Editor
sbutz@smu.edu
        Emma Horner
Copy Editor
ehorner@smu.edu
        Ryan Blitzer
Photo Editor
rblitzer@smu.edu
        William Gardner
Sports Editor
wgardner@smu.edu
       
Saheedat Sulaimon
Organizations Editor
ssulaimon@smu.edu
        Nikki Dabney
People Editor
ndabney@smu.edu
        Rachel Kainer
Designer
rkainer@smu.edu
        Kay Rodgers
Designer
clrodgers@smu.edu
       
Sabrina Abbas
Writer
sabbas@smu.edu
        Kylie Madry
Writer
kmadry@smu.edu
          Mallory Massa
Writer
mmassa@smu.edu
          Kayley Smith
Writer
kayleys@smu.edu
         
Chris Coyne
Photographer
cpcoyne@smu.edu
          Jessika Roude
Photographer
jroude@smu.edu
          Sayon Thill
Staff Photographer
sthillainaya@smu.edu
          Nic Wells
Photographer
nwells@smu.edu
         
Lawrence Wong
Photographer
lwong@smu.edu
          Gina Sherrard
Marketing Director
gsherrard@smu.edu
                   

Think you have what it takes to continue an award-winning tradition?
Consider joining the Rotunda Yearbook staff.



Student Media Company, Inc. is an independent non-profit Texas corporation that publishes The Daily Campus and Rotunda yearbook, both of which are edited by students. It also publishes the Directory of Students, Staff and Faculty.

© 2014, Student Media Company, Inc.