2013-2013 Rotunda Staff!

Catherine Fox
Editor-in-Chief
cfox@smu.edu
       
Annie Stephens
Design Editor
akstephens@smu.edu
        Brittany Cox
Copy Editor
bcox@smu.edu
        Sidney Hollingsworth
Photo Editor
shollingswor@smu.edu
        Alicia Smiley
Assistant Design Editor
asmiley@smu.edu
       
Paige Stenberg
Sports Editor
pstenberg@smu.edu
        Marissa Sandoval
Organizations Editor
masandoval@smu.edu
        John Pennington
Greeks Editor
jpenningto@smu.edu
        Paul Bishop
Staff Designer
pbishop@smu.edu
       
Breanna LaMarca
Staff Designer
blamarca@smu.edu
          Christina Cox
Staff Writer
clcox@smu.edu
          Nikki Dabney
Staff Writer
ndabney@smu.edu
          Megan Wynne
Staff Writer
mewynne@smu.edu
         
Dawn Yang
Staff Writer
dyang@smu.edu
          Ryan Blitzer
Staff Photographer
rblitzer@smu.edu
          Chris Coyne
Staff Photographer
cpcoyne@smu.edu
          Victoria McKay
Staff Photographer
vmckay@smu.edu
         
Nikita Taimni
Staff Photographer
ntaimni@smu.edu
          Sayon Thill
Staff Photographer
sthillainaya@smu.edu
          Tanner Thompson
Staff Photographer
ttthompson@smu.edu
          Emily Wu
Staff Photographer
eawu@smu.edu

Think you have what it takes to continue an award-winning tradition?
Consider joining the Rotunda Yearbook staff.



Student Media Company, Inc. is an independent non-profit Texas corporation that publishes The Daily Campus and Rotunda yearbook, both of which are edited by students. It also publishes the Directory of Students, Staff and Faculty.

© 2012, Student Media Company, Inc.